Contact  Us To send us a message contact  either the webmaster on janet.groome@theartssocietyleicester.org.uk to be forwarded  OR contact the relevant committee member below. Chairman Martin Wragg 89A, Main Street, Bushby, Leicester LE7 9PL Tel: 0116 241 4485 Email: m2wragg@googlemail.com Treasurer Philip Burrell 49, Dalby Avenue, Bushby Leicester LE7 9RE Tel: 07966 311946 Email: philipburrell@yahoo.co.uk  Membership Secretary  Pam Spokes 1 The Spinney,  Thurnby Leicester LE7 9QS Tel: 0116 241 5895 Email: pam@spokes.biz  Secretary and Publicity Nicky Drucquer Tel: 0116 2219685   Email: nickydrucquer@gmail.com Website, E-newsletter and Gift Aid Co-ordinator Janet Groome Tel: 0116 279 2280 Email: janet2280@googlemail.com Programme Secretaries Janet Harvey Email: jharvey1875@gmail.com  and Will Gilding Tel: 07740 486979 Email: will.gilding@gildings.co.uk Study Day & Visit Organisers Maggie Dufour and Lois Pearson Tel: 07860 651046  or 07817 491518 Email: maggie.24@waitrose.com  or  loispearson31@hotmail.com    Young Arts Ann Allsop Tel : 0116 270 0397 Email: annallsop@talktalk.net   Heritage Volunteers Catherine Watt Tel: 0116 270 6042 Email: tandcwatt@ntlworld.com   Church Recorders Diane Hall Tel: 07881 962189 Email: dianemedlicott.hall@gmail.com Ex-Officio Gerry Unsworth Tel: 0116 210 8131 Email: gerry.unsworth@ntlworld.com
Web site  and mobile phone pages designed, created and maintained by Janet Groome, Handshake Computer Training
The Arts Society Leicester
This page is not viewable on a mobile phone. You can see it on a computer or on landscape on a tablet.
Web site and mobile phone pages designed, created and maintained by Janet Groome, Handshake Computer Training